12.4 C
New York
tisdag, november 7, 2023

BJP Proclaims 4th Checklist Of 12 Candidates for Telangana Elections

BJP Announces 4th List Of 12 Candidates for Telangana Elections


The BJP on Tuesday introduced its fourth record of 12 candidates for the November 30 meeting elections in Telangana.

The candidates introduced by the get together within the fourth record are Durgam Ashok (Chennur-SC), V Subhash Reddy (Yellareddy constituency), Tula Uma (Vemulawada), Bomma Sriram Chakravarthy (Husnabad), Doodi Srikanth Reddy (Siddipet), Peddinti Naveen Kumar (Vikarabad-SC), Bantu Ramesh Kumar (Kodangal), Boya Shiva (Gadwal), Sadineni Srinivas (Miryalguda), Chalamala Krishna Reddy (Munugode), Nakarakanti Mogulaiah (Nakrekal-SC) and Azmeera Prahlad Naik (Mulug-ST).

With the most recent record, the BJP has to date introduced candidates for 100 out of the whole 119 meeting segments.

Within the remaining 19 seats, the BJP is more likely to supply some seats to its NDA ally Janasena of actor-turned-politician Pawan Kalyan.

Chalamala Krishna Reddy, candidate from Munugode, was a Congress chief who lately joined the BJP.

Krishna Reddy joined the BJP after Komatireddy Raj Gopal Reddy, who was BJP nominee within the bypoll held in Munugode final yr, had stop the get together and returned to the Congress fold.

Raj Gopal Reddy stop Congress and as MLA final yr to affix the BJP which led to the bypoll. 

(Aside from the headline, this story has not been edited by NDTV workers and is printed from a syndicated feed.)

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Articles